Nordstrom Sale Picks

Nordstrom Anniversary Sale Picks

Nordstrom Sale Picks

I’m sure you’ve heard, but it’s the Nordstrom Anniversary Sales Event right now! Early access is going on now through the 21st, and the sale opens to the public on Friday, the 22nd. However, if you’re not a card holder, you’re able to scope out the sweet deals ahead of time. And maybe you’ll get suckered into the Nordstrom credit card like so many others… cough cough.

I placed a rather large order already (whoops), so here are some of my top pics and purchases – all priced affordably. I am not about paying $200 for a shirt. Nope.

Sigma Power Pair Set

This baby comes with the famous F80 foundation brush and their cleaning mat that goes in the sink for convenience.

Price: $34.50

Sigma Power Pair Set

Kate Spade Live Colorfully Perfume Set

AHHH I have been lusting after this for years now. Why haven’t I bought it already? Who knows. It smells so good. Of course, there are tons of other awesome perfume and cologne picks available.

Price: $95.00

Kate spade live colorfully

Zella “Fresh Tech” Tee

I envision myself being a super active mama, walking the baby around the neighborhood, etc. Hey, I do live in suburbia. Anyway, I don’t have many long sleeve “workout” type tops, so I figured I’d give this cute one a shot. I’m all about the cute active wear look. Did I just work out? Or did I just roll out of bed? You’ll never know.

Price: $37.90

Zella tee

Sole Society “Ellie” Backpack

I have had my eye on a black leather Kate Spade backpack purse for awhile now, unable to click the trigger, AKA the ‘buy’ button. This one is similar, but you know… about $200 less. 😉 I think it’s super cute and definitely convenient.

Price: $29.90

backpack

Free People Oversize Open Back Sweater

This will look super cute with leggings and boots this fall and it’s at a pretty good price point for Free People. I am excited to see if actually looks cute on my unknown post-baby body.

Price: $44.90

Free people sweater

Zella “Live In” Leggings

Well, these have been on my bookmarks bar for about a year and I finally purchased them! I can’t wait to wear them every day of my life once I can fit into normal people clothing again.

Price: $33.90

Zella Live In Leggings

KUT from the Kloth “Diana” Stretch Skinny Jeans

I have heard good things about this brand and I am always on a search for the perfect pair of skinnies. Fingers crossed that these are them!

Price: $59.90

kut from the kloth

Treasure&Bond Slub Knit Boot Socks

So I pretty much can’t wear anything I purchased until fall, but that’s ok. Can’t wait to pair these with some leggings (or jeans, I guess) and some cute boots!

Price: $9.90

boot socks

Treasure&Bond Striped Pull Over Sweater

It was too pretty. I had to. Longer in the back so it covers your tush when you wear.. you guessed it.. leggings.

Price: $49.90

striped sweater

BP Scarf

I love the bland colors in this scarf because I wear so many neutrals. I am boring, what can I say? But this scarf is not boring! Right? Right.

Price: $18.90

bp scarf

So, there are some of my wish list items/ purchases. Obviously these are all super appropriate for the 100 degree weather right now. Whoops!

As you can tell, I am not a designer kind of girl. It’s just not me. Probably never will be. where are my other bargain shoppers at?

XOXO

One thought on “Nordstrom Anniversary Sale Picks

Leave a comment