Spring makeup made easy (via a video)

Hello hello. I just filmed this “get ready with me” video using my new (not new to the market, but new to me so still just as equally exciting) eyeshadow palette – as if I needed any more… but I digress. It’s one of the Stila Eyes are the Window palettes and this one is in “Soul.” And boyyyy is she purdy. I am really impressed with this palette. I also purchased the completely matte one called “Mind.”

Anyway, I don’t look particularly great in this video, aka I didn’t style my hair or get dressed, but you get the idea. Hope you enjoy! I will link all of the products below.

Smashbox Primer Water
Benefit Stay Flawless Stick Primer
Makeup Forever Ultra HD foundation (I ended up returning this actually)
Bare Minerals Serum Concealer (spot correct)
Urban Decay Naked Skin Concealer (highlight)
Laura Mercier Translucent Setting Powder
Chanel Soleil Tan de Chanel
Benefit Hoola
Nars Madly blush
MAC Soft and Gentle
MAC Painterly paint pot
Stila Eyes are the Window – Soul
Nyx eyebrow gel
Maybelline Lash Sensational mascara
Urban Decay Sheer Revolution lipstick in Rapture
Nyx butter gloss in Eclair

Thanks for stopping by. Stay tuned for more!

One thought on “Spring makeup made easy (via a video)

Leave a Reply

